CBD Gummies

Soul Food at NEO! The best meat from the dry-aged humidor, high-quality steaks and fine tartar, refined starters, side dishes & the finest Californian sushi creations. From sashimi & ceviche to exotic bowls to tuna creations and signature dishes. Made from the finest seasonal as well as regional ingredients! All this and much more is NEO!

 

Feed your Soul: whether gourmet or bar connoisseur, meat or fish lover, vegetarian or vegan. NEO is a place of experience, restaurant, bar and feel-good space. Enjoy high-quality drinks with in-house infusions and relax on the outdoor terrace! Dine and party, discover and kick back. We're going all out for you!

2022/2023

NEW YEARS EVE

Enjoy the turn of the year at NEO Bar & Restaurant. Finger food to start is followed by an extensive 5-course menu. Be excited!

Looking forward to tomorrow now

Coupon

Make your loved ones happy and give them a voucher for NEO! The voucher is sent by e-mail, so also perfect as a short-term gift! 🎁

3G
RULE

Currently, we have the 3G rule: Enjoy your NEO Soul Food as a vaccinated, recovered or tested person (with certified, current, negative proof). Additionally, we will have a test booth set up for you on site. Away from the seats, please continue to wear an FFP2 mask. Easy!

Menu

Aromatic, smoky, juicy, glassy, crisp, fresh, creamy, delicate, fine, exotic, airy, creamy, tangy, full-bodied, noble, quaffable, floral, earthy, sparkling, melting! Or in short: plates here & glasses up!
en_US
Maintained by famed.io

CBD Gummies
Hochwertige Steaks und kailfornische Sushi-Kreationen - NEO LOGO white small
Hochwertige Steaks und kailfornische Sushi-Kreationen - FEEDYOURSOUL

Soul Food im NEO! Bestes Fleisch aus dem Dry-Aged-Humidor, hochwertige Steaks und edles Tartar, raffinierte Starters, Beilagen & feinste kalifornische Sushi-Kreationen. Von Sashimi & Ceviche über exotischen Bowls bis Tuna-Kreationen und Signatures. Aus besten saisonalen wie regionalen Zutaten! Das alles und noch viel mehr ist NEO!

 

Feed your Soul: ob Feinschmecker oder Barkenner, Fleisch- oder Fischliebhaber, Vegetarier oder Veganer. Das NEO ist Erlebnisort, Restaurant, Bar und Wohlfühlraum. Genießt hochwertige Drinks mit hauseigenen Infusionen und entspannt auf der Außenterrasse! Diniert und feiert, entdeckt und lehnt euch zurück. Wir legen uns für euch ins Zeug!

Hochwertige Steaks und kailfornische Sushi-Kreationen - NEO 2206 MT SM raum gaeste037 web
All you need is Love and Aperol Spritz

SUMMER, LOUNGE & DRINKS

Kommt in den NEO Garden für ein paar kühle Drinks! Start the day with a smile, end it with a Spritz.

Hochwertige Steaks und kailfornische Sushi-Kreationen - L1170568
Jetzt schon auf morgen freuen

Gutschein

Mach Deinen Liebsten eine Freude und schenke ihnen einen Gutschein für das NEO! Der Gutschein-Versand erfolgt per E-Mail, also auch perfekt als kurzfristiges Geschenk! 🎁

3G
REGEL

Aktuell gilt bei uns die 3G-Regel: Genießt als Geimpfte, Genesene oder Getestete (mit zertifiziertem, aktuellem, negativem Nachweis) Euer NEO Soul Food. Zusätzlich haben wir für Euch einen Test-Stand vor Ort eingerichtet. Abseits der Sitzplätze tragt ihr bitte weiterhin eine FFP2-Maske. Easy!

Speisekarte

Aromatisch, rauchig, saftig, glasig, knackig, frisch, sämig, zart, fein, exotisch, luftig, cremig, spritzig, vollmundig, edel, süffig, blumig, erdig, prickelnd, schmelzend! Oder kurz: Teller her & Gläser hoch!
de_DE

SUMMER, LOUNGE & DRINKS

Kommt in den NEO Garden für ein paar kühle Drinks! Start the day with a smile, end it with a Spritz.